Watercoolers Europe news http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us August 3, 2021 3:59:35 PM CEST July 9, 2021 1:32:27 PM CEST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[New Website Coming Soon]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/new-website-coming-soon July 9, 2021 1:32:27 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/new-website-coming-soon <![CDATA[Our Best Wishes for 2021!]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/our-best-wishes-for-2021 January 5, 2021 5:09:16 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/our-best-wishes-for-2021 <![CDATA[Season's Greetings]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/season-s-greetings-1 December 30, 2020 9:28:00 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/season-s-greetings-1 <![CDATA[Zenith Global Water Drinks Congress goes beyond the bottle]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/zenith-global-water-drinks-congress-goes-beyond-the-bottle October 7, 2020 8:48:15 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/zenith-global-water-drinks-congress-goes-beyond-the-bottle <![CDATA[ACQUAFAIR - Webinar with Giorgio Temporelli]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-webinar-with-giorgio-temporelli September 21, 2020 7:34:47 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-webinar-with-giorgio-temporelli <![CDATA[WHA Annual Conference, Trade Show & Industry Dinner]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/wha-annual-conference-trade-show-industry-dinner October 7, 2020 9:07:51 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/wha-annual-conference-trade-show-industry-dinner <![CDATA[17th Global Water Drinks Congress]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/17th-global-water-drinks-congress October 7, 2020 8:53:20 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/17th-global-water-drinks-congress <![CDATA[ACQUAFAIR 2020]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2020 January 30, 2020 8:57:42 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2020 <![CDATA[WE 2021 Annual Conference and Trade Fair - Lisbon]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/international-fair January 30, 2020 8:53:30 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/international-fair <![CDATA[Conference, workshops & Aqua Awards Gala Dinner]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/conference-workshops-aqua-awards-gala-dinner January 30, 2020 8:52:46 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/conference-workshops-aqua-awards-gala-dinner <![CDATA[Klaran by Crystal IS – Berlin 2019 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/klaran-by-crystal-is-berlin-2019-sponsor February 21, 2020 6:32:24 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/klaran-by-crystal-is-berlin-2019-sponsor <![CDATA[Blupura – Krakow 2017 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 July 2, 2018 3:03:33 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 <![CDATA[Privacy Policy Update]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates July 2, 2018 2:45:44 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman