Watercoolers Europe news http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us August 19, 2017 10:22:38 PM CEST August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[Workshops at the Krakow Conference – Wednesday 25th October]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/workshops-at-the-krakow-conference-wednesday-25th-october July 31, 2017 8:17:09 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/workshops-at-the-krakow-conference-wednesday-25th-october <![CDATA[AWCN & BWA Annual Meeting & Training – May & June 2017]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/awcn-bwa-annual-meeting-training-may-june-2017 July 31, 2017 8:08:00 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/awcn-bwa-annual-meeting-training-may-june-2017 <![CDATA[AQUA AWARDS 2017 – Deadline Thursday 31st August]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/aqua-awards-2017-deadline-thursday-31st-august-2017 July 31, 2017 8:04:49 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/aqua-awards-2017-deadline-thursday-31st-august-2017 <![CDATA[2017 Aqua Awards]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/2017-aqua-awards June 14, 2017 12:46:41 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/2017-aqua-awards <![CDATA[Watercoolers Europe 2017]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/watercoolers-europe-2017 June 14, 2017 12:28:43 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/watercoolers-europe-2017 <![CDATA[BRWA AGM]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/brwa-agm July 5, 2017 12:20:25 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/brwa-agm <![CDATA[BWCA AGM & General Meeting]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-agm-general-meeting-2 July 2, 2017 2:28:32 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-agm-general-meeting-2 <![CDATA[Aquatech Amsterdam 2017]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/aquatech-amsterdam-2017 April 28, 2017 5:44:23 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/aquatech-amsterdam-2017 <![CDATA[14th Global Bottled Water Congress]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/14th-global-bottled-water-congress April 28, 2017 5:41:22 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/14th-global-bottled-water-congress <![CDATA[BWCA 2017 Golf Day, Conference & Open Trade Show]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-2017-golf-day-conference-open-trade-show January 30, 2017 2:29:21 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-2017-golf-day-conference-open-trade-show <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman <![CDATA[Positive about holding the WE annual event in Paris ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france September 30, 2016 4:16:17 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france <![CDATA[Blupura, Plans for 2016]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016 January 21, 2016 4:20:01 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016 <![CDATA[Cosmetal; Supporting the development of the water coolers industry]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/cosmetal-supporting-the-development-of-the-water-coolers-industry December 16, 2015 1:30:56 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/cosmetal-supporting-the-development-of-the-water-coolers-industry