Watercoolers Europe news http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us May 26, 2018 11:34:12 PM CEST April 28, 2018 10:53:41 AM CEST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[Dublin 16th – 18th October 2018]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/dublin-16th-18th-october-2018 April 28, 2018 10:53:41 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/dublin-16th-18th-october-2018 <![CDATA[Aqua Awards 2018]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/aqua-awards-2018 April 28, 2018 10:31:35 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/aqua-awards-2018 <![CDATA[WE 2018 AGM & Committee Meetings 12th & 13th April – Highlights]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-2018-agm-committee-meetings-12th-13th-april-highlights April 28, 2018 1:24:24 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-2018-agm-committee-meetings-12th-13th-april-highlights <![CDATA[Invitation to WE Annual General Meeting & Committee Meetings]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/invitation-to-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings March 21, 2018 9:39:17 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/invitation-to-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings <![CDATA[British water cooler market tops £130 million ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/british-water-cooler-market-tops-130-million March 21, 2018 9:25:17 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/british-water-cooler-market-tops-130-million <![CDATA[GWCA, Germany Exhibition & General Meeting]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/gwca-germany-exhibition-general-meeting March 20, 2018 12:56:01 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/gwca-germany-exhibition-general-meeting <![CDATA[Watercoolers Italy]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/watercoolers-italy-1 February 6, 2018 12:13:30 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/watercoolers-italy-1 <![CDATA[BWCA Annual Conference & Trade Show]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show-1 January 29, 2018 9:23:49 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show-1 <![CDATA[WE 2018 Annual Conference and Trade Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-1 January 29, 2018 9:19:21 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-1 <![CDATA[2018 WE Annual General Meeting & Committee Meetings]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/2018-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings January 29, 2018 9:14:49 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/2018-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings <![CDATA[Blupura – Krakow 2017 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor September 4, 2017 3:47:30 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman <![CDATA[Positive about holding the WE annual event in Paris ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france September 30, 2016 4:16:17 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france <![CDATA[Blupura, Plans for 2016]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016 January 21, 2016 4:20:01 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016