Watercoolers Europe news http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us September 27, 2020 12:16:56 PM CEST September 21, 2020 7:34:47 PM CEST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[ACQUAFAIR - Webinar with Giorgio Temporelli]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-webinar-with-giorgio-temporelli September 21, 2020 7:34:47 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-webinar-with-giorgio-temporelli <![CDATA[Virtual General Meeting]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/virtual-general-meeting August 28, 2020 5:37:43 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/virtual-general-meeting <![CDATA[Water-Dispenser and Hydration Association]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/water-dispenser-and-hydration-association July 27, 2020 7:01:29 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/water-dispenser-and-hydration-association <![CDATA[New Date for WE Event in Lisbon]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/new-date-for-we-event-in-lisbon July 27, 2020 6:58:45 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/new-date-for-we-event-in-lisbon <![CDATA[Award for Triple A Aqua Service]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/award-for-triple-a-aqua-service July 27, 2020 2:06:30 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/award-for-triple-a-aqua-service <![CDATA[WHA Launch - Conference, Trade Show & Industry Dinner]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/wha-launch-conference-trade-show-industry-dinner March 27, 2020 12:40:42 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/wha-launch-conference-trade-show-industry-dinner <![CDATA[ACQUAFAIR 2020]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2020 January 30, 2020 8:57:42 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2020 <![CDATA[International Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/international-fair January 30, 2020 8:53:30 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/international-fair <![CDATA[Conference, workshops & Aqua Awards Gala Dinner]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/conference-workshops-aqua-awards-gala-dinner January 30, 2020 8:52:46 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/conference-workshops-aqua-awards-gala-dinner <![CDATA[Committee meetings & General Meeting]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/committee-meetings-general-meeting January 30, 2020 8:52:00 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/committee-meetings-general-meeting <![CDATA[Klaran by Crystal IS – Berlin 2019 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/klaran-by-crystal-is-berlin-2019-sponsor February 21, 2020 6:32:24 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/klaran-by-crystal-is-berlin-2019-sponsor <![CDATA[Blupura – Krakow 2017 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 July 2, 2018 3:03:33 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 <![CDATA[Privacy Policy Update]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates July 2, 2018 2:45:44 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman