Watercoolers Europe news http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us March 26, 2019 11:22:52 PM CET February 25, 2019 7:28:58 PM CET http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[Waterlogic UK acquires Cariad Cool Water & Maestro Pressure Coolers in the UK]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/waterlogic-uk-acquires-cariad-cool-water-maestro-pressure-coolers-in-the-uk February 25, 2019 7:28:58 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/waterlogic-uk-acquires-cariad-cool-water-maestro-pressure-coolers-in-the-uk <![CDATA[Celli S.p.a. acquired by Ardian ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/celli-s-p-a-acquired-by-ardian February 25, 2019 7:18:41 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/celli-s-p-a-acquired-by-ardian <![CDATA[Acquafair Gala Dinner in Venice ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-gala-dinner-in-venice February 25, 2019 7:14:04 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/acquafair-gala-dinner-in-venice <![CDATA[Events in 2019]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/events-in-2019 January 29, 2019 5:07:33 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/events-in-2019 <![CDATA[Reuse and Recyling of Watercooler Bottles ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/reuse-and-recyling-of-watercooler-bottles January 29, 2019 4:34:25 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/reuse-and-recyling-of-watercooler-bottles <![CDATA[WE 2019 Annual Conference and Trade Fair - Berlin]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2019-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-berlin January 29, 2019 4:13:16 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2019-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-berlin <![CDATA[WE 2018 Annual Conference and Trade Fair - Dublin]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-dublin January 29, 2019 4:11:38 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-dublin <![CDATA[BWCA Conference & Trade Show]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-conference-trade-show-1 December 18, 2018 7:06:26 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-conference-trade-show-1 <![CDATA[ACQUAFAIR]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2 November 28, 2018 9:30:28 PM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/acquafair-2 <![CDATA[World Water Day]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/world-water-day June 29, 2018 11:40:02 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/world-water-day <![CDATA[Blupura – Krakow 2017 Sponsor]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 July 2, 2018 3:03:33 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor-1 <![CDATA[Privacy Policy Update]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates July 2, 2018 2:45:44 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/privacy-policy-updates <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman <![CDATA[Positive about holding the WE annual event in Paris ]]> http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france September 30, 2016 4:16:17 PM CEST http://www.watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france